Project Description

North Leightonstone (comprising Abbots Ripton, Alconburgy, Buckworth, Great Gidding, Great and Little Stukely, Hamerton, Kings Ripton, Upton, Winwick and Wood Walton)


Patronage Information

Patronage Board: SMF, Bishop, Dean & Chapter of Westminster, Sir Philip Naylor-Leyland Bt, G. R. Petherick Esq

Acq 1882 from Mr R. R. Rowe

Other Information
Click here to visit the parish’s page on A Church Near You