Project Description

Benefice Name
The Papworth Team Ministry: Bourn, Boxworth, Caxton, Conington, Croxton, Elsworth, Eltisley, Graveley with Papworth St Agnes, Kingston, Lolworth, Longstowe, Papworth Everard, Toseland, Yelling



Patronage Information

Patronage is exercised by turns: Crown 2nd and 6th of 10, otherwise by a special patronage board consisting of The Bishop of Ely (4 votes +casting vote); Team Vicars (1 vote jointly); The Master, Fellows and Scholars of Christ’s College Cambridge (1); The Master, Fellows and Scholars of Jesus College, Cambridge (1); The Master and Fellows of Selwyn College, Cambridge (1); The Dean and Canons of St George’s Chapel, Windsor (1); The Ely Diocesan Board of Patronage (1); Mrs Margaret Fairhead, Mrs Harriet King & Mrs Diana Hill (1 vote jointly); St John H Sperling Esq (1); SMF (1)

Acquired 1908: The Revd R M Stapylton

Other Information
Click here to visit the Parish’s page on A Church Near You