Project Description

Torre (All Saints) and Torquay St John



Patronage Information

SMF (sole patron)

Acq 2023 from the Bishop of Exeter, in exchange for minority shares in the patronage of four multi-parish benefices including the parishes of Clayhidon (acq from the Revd R.S.N. Lee in 1973), Denbury (acq from Mr H. de Riemer Morgan), Mamhead (acq from Lord Mamhead in 1948), and Lympstone (acq from Mr C.H.W. Malet in 1930)

Other Information

A Resolution parish under the oversight of the Bishop of Oswestry.

Click here to visit the parish’s page on A Church Near You