Dr Colin Podmore
Chairman since 2013

The Trustees of the Cleaver Ordination Candidates Fund are:

Dr Colin Podmore MBE (Chairman)
The Revd Dr Peter Anthony (Vice-Chairman)
Mr Michael Cooper (Treasurer)
Mrs Claire Childs
Mr Matthew Chinery
Prof. Ann Chippindale
The Revd Nicholas Debney
The Revd Christopher Johnson
The Revd Canon Stephen Jones
The Revd Roderick Leece
The Revd John Livesley
Dr Lucy Razzall

All correspondence should be conducted through the Clerk:

The Revd Dr Harri Williams